4 years later

I clearly remember February 14, 2014. Valentine’s Day. Exactly 4 years ago. It’s been exactly two weeks after we got separated. I still loved her and I still wanted to fix it. I texted her and told her how much I love her. How silly I was!

I have two news for you, guys. Good and bad.

Bad news: I saw her. Not in person, but on the pictures. Accidentally. I had no intention of looking for her (as it was before). But it happen. I saw her. She is still alive and she is still here. So I assume nothing had happen to her. She hasn’t been deported and most likely she got her green card. Which means only one thing – USCIS doesn’t care (in general).

Good news: I saw her and I still don’t care. She got her green card? Okay, good for her. Fuck off, little bitch.

My main point is: think about your life now. Your problem is a BUBBLE. If you’re inside of this bubble – your whole world is your problem. If you’re outside of your problem – you can just poke it and it will disappear. I know it’s hard but – GET OUT OF YOUR BUBBLE. Start to live without this person as soon as possible.

That was the result of my story: I’ve spent a lot of money and even more of my nerves and… the result was ZERO! She still lives here and most likely she got a green card. Don’t repeat my mistake! Revenge is not going to take you anywhere. Try to fix your life first, it’s more important.

Share your thoughts in comments. Happy Valentines Day, guys!

Love.

6 comments

  1. Thanks for the blog, I enjoyed reading it.

    Well, it must have cost her something to get to stay here or probably she’s now an illegal alien.

    Like

    1. Thanks for your comment.
      The only thing I have to say: she looks bad. At the age of 30 she looks 5-7 years older. I don’t think any sugar daddies would be interested in her anymore.

      Like

  2. Well that is bad news, but still “good job”. I hadn’t noticed you posted a “4 years later” because I’ve been too busy fighting the good fight, although bad for any man who lives in America. Although I wouldn’t suggest telling anyone to give up, because it all depends on the quality the affidavit submitted as well, and especially the individual case. True, USCIS doesn’t care, but the Immigration’s Officer doesn’t make any money telling us to file a “Witness Affidavit” to no effect. I’m pretty sure they’d simply say, “No, filing an affidavit isn’t accepted by the courts anymore”. But instead, they’re more likely looking for big time scams such as droves of immigrants illegally pouring into the country involving human trafficking, exploitation or major acts of forgery, predicated on I.C.E’s requirement for “real fraud”. However that’s bad your spouse was able to stay here, and you had to spend tons of money. Although I’m not sure why you had to spend money on a witness affidavit. But putting up a fight should be well worth the effort, compared to never fighting for your right to be heard, and making it a regrettable non-act to live with for the rest of your life. True, lesson learned, although no real human can simply step out of a bubble a just pop it and it’s gone forever. The mind doesn’t work that way. Wish it did, but it doesn’t. The fact that you say you don’t care is a blatantly untrue. You do. I do. We all still care. But be honest about it. I feel your pain. Can the past be overlooked, sure? Since it’s no longer a focal point. But to say you don’t care. Hmmmm, let’s be honest shall we?

    Like

    1. I spent money on a lawyer. My lawyer was charging $375/hr. Only one short court visit with all fees and other crap was billed for $1,300. After that I looked at this situation from another perspective.

      Like

      1. That’s mostly why I’ve been pro se in 3 states. Lawyers and attorney’s don’t care, and they won’t tell you your rights, especially if you’re male. They will charge exorbitant amounts of money to no end. But I’m still fighting the fight and don’t plan on giving up until I’ve exhausted all my administrative means. I get your bubble theory, but what we go through isn’t exactly breaking up with the American girlfriend. Although most American woman these days will do exactly the same thing. Ours comes with insurmountable implications and consequences that can only be litigated with the utmost intensity. You have rights, more than you actually know. Sadly, 98% of victims don’t study law and simply hire a lawyer or attorney. I hope to build a website soon when this is all said and done, or even beforehand, although I’d hate to leak my strategy. However even if I lose, I’ll create an escape so that others can know their rights and options. Elena Maria Lopez created a website, although not very useful, and like everyone, she had a lawyer/attorney. I’ll be sure to post every document, link and law I’ve encountered. There will surely be a hell of allot less victims. I’ve got 2 briefs to write for the appellate courts, as well as a few other legal documents, with a court appearance this December 5th. The only thing I hate the most is that there’s no support. Zilch. Nada. Zippo. None. What a sad country we live in.

        Like

Leave a comment