Greetings!

Welcome to my blog!

I can tell you are here not for a good reason.

Let me guess – you married someone to provide them a green card and then you marriage didn’t work and fall apart. I know how it feels, because I’m one of you.

I created this blog in order to provide a FREE informational help for people who feel desperate. Who feel abandoned. Who fell being screwed and scammed.

You don’t have to tell me your story – I know it already. Because all of them are THE SAME. You fell in love, you married an illegal alien, you filed for I-130, you passed USCIS interview, you spouse received his/hers permanent resident card and then in a week/month/year your marriage ended up in divorce. And now you feel desperate. You think that your spouse used you for green card! You’re sending angry letter to immigration office, you’re running around the law offices, you’re googling 24/7 for a legal advice. And in the most cases the only legal advise you get is “I’m sorry, there is nothing much you can do. Just forget and move on with your life”. Did I guess it right? And you know, I don’t have a crystal ball.

Cause, I have to repeat, all these stories ARE THE SAME.

But, the truth is THERE IS something you can do! The U.S. Laws do work! If your spouse was a crook, you CAN deport him/her from the country! But you have to do everything right. And I will show you how.

5 comments

  1. I have the same story, thanks very much for the good information. One thing to add… We have a 16month old child which makes it more complicated.

    Delroy

    Like

Leave a comment